Dealer
Login
Become
a Dealer
Contact Us
Careers



Contact Us (* is required)

Contact your Salesman @ 800-734-5965:
Andrew Fry ext. 104 - afry@mgewholesale.com
Dave Robertson ext. 105 - drobertson@mgewholesale.com
Eric Shindollar ext. 142 - eric@mgegroup.com
Kevin Malcolm ext. 127 - kmalcolm@mgewholesale.com
Paul Koch ext. 117 - pkoch@mgegroup.com
Randy Lyons ext. 106 - rlyons@mgewholesale.com
Sloan Spears ext. 102 - sloan@mgewholesale.com
Steve Rhodes ext. 120 - steve@mgegroup.com
Troy Reiter ext. 107 - treiter@mgewholesale.com

MGE Wholesale Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am to 6pm Eastern Time

MGE Wholesale Inc. is located at:
5021 Nimtz Parkway
South Bend, IN 46628

FAX NUMBER 574-255-2542

Thank you for your interest in MGE Wholesale.  We only sell to licensed dealers. If you are interested in a firearm please have your local Federal Firearms Licensed dealer contact us for product pricing.



*First Name:
 
*Last Name:
 
*Phone Number:
 
*E-mail Address:
 
*Address:
 
*City:
 
*State:
*Zip:
 
*Comments: