Dealer
Login
Become
a Dealer
Contact Us



Contact Us (* is required)

Contact your Salesman @ 800-734-5965:
Andrew Fry ext. 104 - afry@mgewholesale.com
Dave Robertson ext. 105 - drobertson@mgewholesale.com
Eric Shindollar ext. 142 - eric@mgegroup.com
Mark Salaiz ext. 106 - msalaiz@mgegroup.com
Oliver Toles ext. 148 - otoles@mgegroup.com
Paul Koch ext. 117 - pkoch@mgegroup.com
Robert Walker ext. 139 - rwalker@mgewholesale.com
Sloan Spears ext. 102 - sloan@mgewholesale.com
Steve Rhodes ext. 120 - steve@mgegroup.com

MGE Wholesale Hours:
Monday-Friday 9 am to 6 pm Eastern Time

MGE is located at:
3415 Grape Road
Mishawaka, IN 46545

FAX NUMBER 574-255-2542

Thank you for your interest in MGE Wholesale.  We only sell to licensed dealers. If you are interested in a firearm please have your local Federal Firearms Licensed dealer contact us for product pricing.



*First Name:
 
*Last Name:
 
*Phone Number:
 
*E-mail Address:
 
*Address:
 
*City:
 
*State:
*Zip:
 
*Comments: